Warning – Graphic Content

I was ambivalent about actually watching this. But it does serve as a potent reminder of how very fragile our meat bodies are, and how devastating the steel tools we have created can be.

This was a couple of days ago under the Comaro Street bridge. The truck’s crane was loose and caught on the bridge’s underside, sending the truck ploughing into a a group of women grass-cutters who were having breakfast on the grassy slope.

On a slightly different note, I have been told by our office’s resident energy healer that my left ear is blocked and my left eye is constantly tearing up because of an ancestral blockage on the paternal side. I think he may be right, as I haven’t heard from my Dad for quite a while, although Mom still makes her presence known. Looks like I have some work to do…

Leave a Reply

